Doris Reed Staff 

Administration/Office Staff

Aznarez, Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer L. Aznarez

Fenlojl@nv.ccsd.net

Principal

Petrosky, Mr..jpg

Gerold Petrosky

Petrogj@nv.ccsd.net

Assistant Principal

Torres, Kenia.jpg

Kenia Torres

Torrek3@nv.ccsd.net

Office Clerk

Render, Ardasia.jpg

Ardasia Render

Rendea1@nv.ccsd.net

FASA

MacDuffee, Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie MacDuffee

Bourgsa@nv.ccsd.net

Assistant Principal

Ward, Ramona.jpg

Ramona Ward

Throwr@nv.ccsd.net

Office Manager

Orozco, Gabby.jpg

Gabby Orozco

Orozcg@nv.ccsd.net

Office Aide

Julie Letsinger.jpg

Julie Letsinger

Letsij@nv.ccsd.net

Nurse

Doris Reed Elementary School

2501 Winwood St.

Las Vegas, NV 89108

702-799-4777

© 2017, Doris Reed Elementary